Overview of Google Adwords 2
The advantage of Google Adwords ads compared with traditional:
Google Adwords has a number of advantages compared with compared with traditional advertising such as newspapers, radio or on TV. If you currently have not yet successful or have very little success with traditional advertising, the difficulties faced by you will many others when using Google Adwords.
Some of the advantages of Google Adwords:
- Fees for account activation low: ONLY $ 5
- You completely control the amount you pay for the $ 1 Click from 0:01 to $ 100. You pay only when someone clicking on your ad. You can set your maximum budget for a day for Google Adwords advertising.
- Google Adword automatically check your competitors with you and will reduce the amount of money to pay for 1 clicking your fit more than 1 cents compared to your competitors pay.
- No limit the minimum you must spend on advertising each month.
- You are a determined advertising content, and you need Keyword targeting.
- You can change the content at any time without cost.
- Advertisement of you will come to users of the Internet than 250 countries.
- You can see more reported immediately to your account.
- Google support you through the site with detailed instructions, you can also easily communicate with Google Adwords via email.
How to optimize your ad:
There are 5 factors that you need to be optimized:
1. Keyword: The success of the campaign ads on Google Adwords depends on whether you have chosen the right keywords that or not
2. Ad text: If you have not compiled the content of your ads to attract potential customers they will not clicking Ads and visited your site.
3. Pricing strategies (Price Stragegy): Position do that’s best for you, you should pay a maximum of how much a mouse clicks, you should use how much money a day.
4. Site visitor to navigate (Destination pages): The structure and content of the site visitor that will be visited when clicking on the ad is an important factor deciding the success of the campaign.
5. Product: your product must have an advantage over the same kind of products and with reasonable price
Introduction of the system cost of google adwords
1. Impressions and clickthrough Rates
When Google displays your ads, it will be a called a “Impression”.
When someone clicking on your ad, then called 1 “click”. Clickthrough rate of the ratio between a number of Clicks on your ad and the number of impressions.
(number of clicks / number of Impression) x 100% = rate of Clickthough
If your ad is shown 100 times and 3 times, then clicking clickthrough rate of 3%.
Clickthough rate of the posts referred to as CRT
2. Maximum value and actual value of a clicking - Cost-per-click (CPC).
You determine the value of a maximum clicking (maximum cost-per-click) for keywords (Keyword) account. For example, you are giving price (bidding) for Keyword “online advertising”. the opponents of the price you put a maximum price is $ o.40 a clicking and make cost $ 0.70. Besides nobody else bid on that Keyword.
If you know your opponents bid only $ 0:40, then you only need to bid more than 1 $ 0:41 cents is enough, did not need to bid up to $ 0.70.
But you do not have to worry, you will not have to pay more. Google will automatically adjust to you, this feature called “Adwords Discounter”. Function adwords discounter will ensure that you only pay more than competitors your points 1 cents, if the maximum Maximum cost-per-clicking your higher than their opponents.
Although you raised the maximum price is $ 0.70, the actual cost (actual cost-per-click) is just $ 0:41. In other words, actual cost-per-clicking is the actual amount you pay for 1 clicking on your ad.
3. Google determine the position of your ad how.
Google determine the position of your ad is not based solely on cost-per-clicking the combination of Maximum cost-per-clicking and Quality Score. maxium cost-per-clicking the higher your values and your Quality Score as high, the position of your ad higher.
Google implementing this calculation for each Keyword. see examples below to better understand:
That you pay up to $ 0.50 for the keywords “online advertising” (maximum cost-per-clicking = $ 0.50), clickthrough rate is the rate of 4%, you’ll receive a “position value” is a 2 from google (0.50 x 4 = 2), “value the higher position then your ad will be high.
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